Submit Your Suggestions For Field View

Clear 'Action To' field when closing a Task

Currently closed Tasks continue to show an individual in the 'Action To' field but because the Task has been closed there is no action - can this field be cleared as part of closing a Task (and by default re-populated should the task be re-opened)?
  • Guest
  • Mar 4 2016
  • Attach files
  • Gravatar

Dear Viewpoint Suggestion Box contributor;

We at Viewpoint sincerely thank you for your contribution to Suggestion Box on how we can improve Viewpoint products. While we can’t do everything at once, we rely upon your feedback to help guide the prioritization of our product improvements, and Suggestion Box is a critical tool for us to understand and prioritize our customers’ needs. Viewpoint reviews Suggestion Box regularly for all of our products and updates statuses, adds comments, and performs various house-keeping (including deleting) as needed to ensure that Suggestion Box is maintained as a productive environment for product enhancements requests.